Wrap Up: Horror Reading Challenge 2016

g5790Horror is my favorite genre, but in the past I have not always taken time to indulge myself because of all the other reading I do for my professional responsibilities. Thankfully, Tracy of Cornerfolds and Lilyn G. of Sci-Fi and Scary hosted the 2016 Horror Reading Challenge to keep me reading more of what I love most.

My goal was to read 16 or more books, and I am happy to say that I surpassed it by reading 21 books! Thus, I earned myself a Horror Hound badge 😀

Here are the titles I read or listened to and the Goodreads ratings I gave each one:

5 Star Books

4 Star Books

3 Star Books

 

Leave a Reply

