Wrap Up: Horror Reading Challenge 2015

I have thoroughly enjoyed a reason to read more horror this year! Thanks to Tracy of Cornerfolds for hosting the challenge and providing the inspiration–I am definitely up for the 2016 challenge!

In fact, I really enjoyed the format Tracy used to wrap up her year of horror reading, so I am going to follow suit.

My original goal was reading 6-10 books (Brave Reader) , but I read a total of 15, making me Fearless! Yesss!

5 star books

4 star books

3 star books

2 star book

paulisundead

 

Leave a Reply

