Wait! One More Challenge! Horror Reading Challenge 2015

Cornerfolds OK, so I found this challenge on Pinterest, probably because of my “Oh, the horror!” board. And it made me so happy!

I know I am already participating in a number of challenges, and I know that I will read many books I will fall in love with this year, but I have always loved horror, and I often push that genre aside to read other things because of my job, committee work, etc. Although . . . I do have to admit that I did listen to the audiobooks of Daniel Kraus’ Rotters and Scowler in 2014 just for me.

Anyway, participating in this challenge gives me NO GOOD REASON to bypass a horror book (especially one for adults) that I’ve been dying to read with plans to get to it later (read: probably never). So it is with no small amount of giddiness that I pledge to be a Brave Reader, completing 6-10 horror books in 2015.

Thanks, Cornerfolds!

One thought on “Wait! One More Challenge! Horror Reading Challenge 2015

Leave a Reply

