It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? 9/15/14

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a meme started by Book Journey. The folks over at Teach Mentor Texts and Unleashing Readers have given it a children’s/YA spin. I thought it would be a fun way to recap last week’s reading and give a sneak peek of my TBR pile.

Well, I did not finish a book–almost finished but not quite. I could blame it on a busy start to the school year and some after school meetings but the truth of the matter is that I did have some downtime and spent it surfing or watching TV instead. Not blaming the book either. Just need to renew my commitment to putting the time in again.

Currently Reading/Listening To (still):

night_eternalrotters

 

Leave a Reply

