Challenge: Random Reads

random readsI’m joining one more meme for the year because it goes so well with my CORL 2014 goal. I first learned of I’m Loving Book’s Random Reads meme through Megan of YA? Why Not? You use any means necessary to randomly select a book from your TBR pile…and…you read it. Simple enough, right?

ice timeRandom.org gave me #11 (my favorite number, btw), and so my book for January will be Ice Time: The Story of Hockey by Michael McKinley. Talk about a perfect winter read! This Blackhawks fan is looking forward to it 🙂

3 thoughts on “Challenge: Random Reads

  1. This sounds like a good idea, might have a go. Need to see if I can fit it in with all the other challenges I chose to do this year.

Leave a Reply

